Pinching Yourself

by lovelysimply

  
I’m one of those people who goes into a grocery store/specialty shop just to beeline it for the sample table. I mean, I DO always buy something because otherwise I’d feel guilty about having snuck by and snatched a treat three times…  

 
So basically me + Pinch me is a match made in samples heaven. A free box full of goodies? Sign me up.  

 My favorite things in this months box included the Kura nutrition smoothie powder which made my smoothie oh-my-God delicious.  

 These Fisher Nuts popcorn almond clusters were also soooo yummy. I snacked on them while we watched Nick coach a soccer game on a sunny, cool early fall afternoon. 
 Red is sitting in his chair while I write this and I’m about to give him a much needed bath. Major blow out at the soccer game this evening, and I forgot a change of clothes so we drove home with him in his diaper covered in blankets…anyway, this Shea moisture baby wash smells so good it’s ridiculous. I pretty much spend days just sniffing his head.  

 I really wanted to like this skin fix lotion, because my hands are so dry these days from constant washing and sanitizing in an attempt to keep germs off baby ( my husband is a teacher so… Lots of germs). But it just sort of leaves my hands feeling greasy, so it’s not on my favorites list. 
Also I wish my nails were painted in that picture. But they’re not. I want a manicure and a pedicure and a massage and a full nights sleep but…that little face up there is a good trade.

Anyhow, if you want to join the Pinch Me fun, you can do that Here

Now I’m going to try to get some sleep in. 

