Pregnant in Portsmouth

by lovelysimply

           

Living in coastal New England, we have lots of beautiful towns around us. But Portsmouth is probably our favorite. Friday was Nicks last day of teaching for the year, so as soon as he got home, we headed to our favorite Mexican restaurant for nachos and margaritas. Mine was non alcoholic which is REALLY losing its charm…but… It’s just five more weeks. I hope.
    This dress from Heritwine maternity was perfect for a warm and sunny afternoon. We met up with my sister and niece and walked around town for awhile after pounding our Mexican food, and I was cool and comfy in this Maxi which is saying something. Baby boy seems to have dropped and he’s feeling reeeeeaaalll heavy these days. I think it’s just about time to start wearing my belly support thing while I’m exercising… 

So happy that summer is here with all that it brings! For all you pregnant mamas out there, Heritwine Maternity is offering 20% off at checkout with the code HANNAH20. Enjoy!

Dress c/o heritwine maternity
Sunglasses : h&m (out of stock)

Bag: consign trilogy, tarrytown NY

