Easy breezy with Pink Blush

by lovelysimply

               This is the second look for my collaboration with Pink Blush Maternity and I love it! It was a long, rainy, chilly week, but it warmed up enough on Friday to wear this breezy, linen dress for our date night. I felt amazing in it. So comfortable and pretty and I recieved lots of compliments on it. And Nick liked it. And it’s roomy enough that I was able to eat two slices without feeling like was going to explode. Granted, it took me 45 minutes to get through them because evading heartburn these days means tiny bites, and slow progress. Worth it! I can’t even handle how delicious. 

I listed a few other dresses I am loving from Pink blush because they have some new things! Enjoy the rest of the weekend. I’m planning on taking a hike with my little family and then lounging the day away. 

My outfit: Dress

Shoes: tj maxx

Purse: vintage 

Other dresses I’m loving

1,  23

